Universidad de Granada

Profesorado

Profesorado

Descargar versión en PDF

cabeceradirectorio

APELLIDOSNOMBREDEPARTAMENTOE-MAIL
Aguilera GómezJesúsDepartamento de Esculturalomadelp@yahoo.es
Alonso GarcíaJosé MariaDepartamento de Pinturajmalonso@ugr.es
Amo HernándezVicente delDepartamento de Pinturavicentedelamo@yahoo.es
Amo SaezTheótimaDepartamento de Dibujotheotima@ugr.es
Arraez RománDavidvacio
Arroyo MorenoGermánDepartamento de Lenguajes y Sistemas Informáticosarroyo@ugr.es
Arteta ArrueJavierDepartamento de Dibujoartetarrue@ugr.es
Baños TorresFranciscoDepartamento de Pinturaplb5@ugr.es
Barbosa Bezerra de SouzaBethaniaDepartamento de Dibujobethania@ugr.es
Belda MercadoIgnacio GabrielDepartamento de Dibujo
Bellido GantMª LuisaDepartamento de Historia del Arte y Músicambellido@ugr.es
Bellido MárquezMª del CarmenDepartamento de Esculturacbellido@ugr.es
Beltrán ChicaJuanDepartamento de Dibujojbeltran@ugr.es
Bermudez SánchezCarmenDepartamento de Esculturacbermude@ugr.es
Blancas ÁlvarezSaraDepartamento de Dibujosblancas@ugr.es
Bolivar GalianoFernando CarlosDepartamento de Pinturafbolivar@ugr.es
Borrego NadalVictorDepartamento de Esculturavborrego@ugr.es
Brun JaénRosa MaríaDepartamento de Pinturarbrun@ugr.es
Caballero EscamillaSoniaDepartamento de Historia del Arte y Músicasoniace@ugr.es
Caballero RodríguezFranciscoDepartamento de Dibujofrancis@ugr.es
Cabello PadialGabrielDepartamento de Historia del Arte y Músicagcabello@ugr.es
Cabrera ContrerasJuan JoséDepartamento de Pinturajcabrera@ugr.es
Cabrera GarcíaMaria IsabelDepartamento de Historia del Arte y Músicaicabrera@ugr.es
Campos LópezRaúlDepartamento de Dibujorcl@ugr.es
Cano CastillaGonzaloDepartamento de Escultura
Cano OlivaresPedroDepartamento de Lenguajes y Sistemas Informáticospcano@ugr.es
Casablanca MiguelesLuisDepartamento de Dibujoluiscasa@ugr.es
Collado MonteroFrancisco JoséDepartamento de Pinturafcollado@ugr.es
Collados AlcaideAntonioDepartamento de Esculturacolladosalcaide@ugr.es
Conde AyalaJesúsDepartamento de Dibujojeconde@ugr.es
Córdoba SerranoMª José deDepartamento de Dibujomjdecordoba@ugr.es
Cruz CabreraPolicarpoDepartamento de Historia del Arte y Músicajcruz@platon.ugr.es
Cruz CabreraJosé PolicarpoDepartamento de Historia del Arte y Músicajcruz@ugr.es
Díaz BuceroJesúsDepartamento de Pinturajdbucero@ugr.es
Durán SuárezJorgeDepartamento de Esculturagiorgio@ugr.es
Espejo AriasMaría TeresaDepartamento de Pinturatespejo@ugr.es
Fernández FreixanesJosé MaríaDepartamento de Pinturajffreixa@ugr.es
Fernández SáchezJorge FernandoDepartamento de Química Analíticajffernan@ugr.es
Fernández SánchezFranciscoDepartamento de Escultura
Fuentes MartínJosé MiguelDepartamento de Dibujojfuentes@ugr.es
García BuenoAnaDepartamento de Pinturaanagar@ugr.es
García EncinasMaria JoséDepartamento de Filosofía Iencinas@ugr.es
García GilTeresa FernandaDepartamento de Pinturatfgarcia@ugr.es
García López AnaDepartamento de Dibujoagarcial@ugr.es
García LópezRosa MªDepartamento de Dibujormgarcia@ugr.es
García PedrazaJuanDepartamento de Dibujojpedraza@ugr.es
García SanchezSergioDepartamento de Dibujosgarcias@ugr.es
García VillarJuanDepartamento de Pinturajgvillar@ugr.es
Garrido RománMarDepartamento de Dibujomargr@ugr.es
Gea MegíasMiguelDepartamento de Lenguajes y Sistemas Informáticosmgea@ugr.es
Gómez RiveroManuelDepartamento de Pinturamgrivero@ugr.es
González VidaReyesDepartamento de Pinturamrgv@ugr.es
Gragera Martín de SaavedraAlonsoDepartamento de Pinturaalonso@ugr.es
Gragera Martín de SaavedraManuelDepartamento de Dibujomgragera@ugr.es
Haro MartínezJesús deDepartamento de Pinturajdharo@ugr.es
Hernández RojoFernandoDepartamento de Dibujofhrojo@ugr.es
Hidalgo Rodríguez Mª CarmenDepartamento de Dibujohidalgor@ugr.es
Ibáñez ÁlvarezJoséDepartamento de Dibujojibagnez@ugr.es
Ibáñez FernándezAnaDepartamento de Construcciones Arquitectónicasanalis@ugr.es
Ibáñez NoguerónCosmeDepartamento de Dibujocosmenogueron@ugr.es
Jerónimo SánchezInmaculadaDepartamento de Escultura
Jimenez MartínCarlosDepartamento de Pinturacarlojim@ugr.es
Jodar MiñarroAsunciónDepartamento de Dibujoasunj@ugr.es
Lagares PrietoFranciscoDepartamento de Dibujoplagares@ugr.es
Larubia de PradoLeopoldoDepartamento de Filosofía Illarubia@ugr.es
Lastra LeidingerMiguelDepartamento de Lenguajes y Sistemas Informáticosmlastral@ugr.es
López FernándezAntonio E.Departamento de Lenguajes y Sistemas Informáticosalopez@ugr.es
López López Luis AlfredoDepartamento de Esculturaalfredol@ugr.es
López MarínEnriqueDepartamento de Dibujoelm@ugr.es
López PérezElisabertaDepartamento de Esculturaelizaberta@ugr.es
López VilchezInmaculadaDepartamento de Dibujoinlopez@ugr.es
López-Aparicio PérezIsidroDepartamento de Dibujoisidro@ugr.es
Lozano SalmerónAsunciónDepartamento de Pinturaalozanos@ugr.es
Mancilla AbrilMª IsabelDepartamento de Pinturamarisam@ugr.es
Manzano MorenoEloisaDepartamento de Química Analíticaemanzano@ugr.es
Marín ViadelRicardoDepartamento de Didáctica de la Expresión Musical, Plástica y Corporalricardom@ugr.es
Martín GarcíaJuan ManuelDepartamento de Historia del Arte y Músicajmarting@ugr.es
Martín PerandrésDomingoDepartamento de Lenguajes y Sistemas Informáticosdmartin@ugr.es
Martinez VillaAntonioDepartamento de Esculturaamvilla@ugr.es
Martos PeralesFrancisco J.Departamento Psicología Experimental y Fisiología del Comportamientofmartos@ugr.es
Masó GuerriAlfonsoDepartamento de Esculturaalmaso@ugr.es
Mazuecos Sánchez Amalia BelénDepartamento de Pinturabmazue@ugr.es
Medina FlórezVictorDepartamento de Pinturavmedina@ugr.es
Megías LópezRamiroDepartamento de Esculturaramiromegias@ugr.es
Moleón VianaMiguel ÁngelDepartamento de Pinturamamoleon@ugr.es
Montiano Benitez BalbinoDepartamento de Esculturabalbinomontiano@ugr.es
Orozco del OlmoJuanDepartamento de Pinturaorozcolm@ugr.es
Osakar OlaizPedroDepartamento de Pinturaosakar@ugr.es
Peña MéndezMiguelDepartamento de Pinturaamiguel@ugr.es
Peralbo CanoRafaelDepartamento de Esculturaperalbo@ugr.es
Pertíñez LópezJesúsDepartamento de Dibujojplopez@ugr.es
Pinedo GarcíaManuel deDepartamento de Filosofía Ipinedo@ugr.es
Portero de la TorreAixaDepartamento de Esculturaaixa@ugr.es
Quesada DoradorEduardoDepartamento de Pinturaequesadadorador@ugr.es
Ramos GuadixJuan CarlosDepartamento de Dibujojcramos@ugr.es
Río AlmagroAlfonso delDepartamento de Esculturadelrio@ugr.es
Rivas SalmerónJuan FranciscoDepartamento de Escultura
Rodríguez MartínCarmenDepartamento de Filosofía I
Rodríguez SimónLuis R.Departamento de Pinturalrsimon@ugr.es
Rojas SantosMaria ÁngelesDepartamento de Esculturaangelar@ugr.es
Roldán RamírezJoaquínDepartamento de Didáctica de la Expresión Musical, Plástica y Corporaljoaquinroldan@ugr.es
Rubio LapazJesúsDepartamento de Historia del Arte y Músicajrubio@platon.ugr.es
Ruiz RodríguezLuisDepartamento de Pinturalururo@ugr.es
Sánchez MontalbánFranciscoDepartamento de Esculturafjsanche@ugr.es
Sánchez RuizJoaquin JesúsDepartamento de Esculturajoaquinj@ugr.es
Sánchez TallónEmiliaDepartamento de Esculturaemiliast@ugr.es
Segura CarreteroAntonioOtros Departamentosansegura@ugr.es
Sol López Vicente delDepartamento de Lenguajes y Sistemas Informáticosvsol@ugr.es
Soler RuízMaría IsabelDepartamento de Esculturaisasoler@ugr.es
Sorroche CruzAntonioDepartamento de Esculturasorroche@ugr.es
Suso MenaSantiagoDepartamento de Dibujossuso@ugr.es
Trenado TormoCarmeloDepartamento de Pinturactrenado@ugr.es
Ureña AlmagroCarlosDepartamento de Lenguajes y Sistemas Informáticoscurena@ugr.es
Valiñas LópezFranciscoDepartamento de Historia del Arte y Músicafvalinas@ugr.es
Vallejo DelgadoConsueloDepartamento de Pinturacvallejo@ugr.es
Vélez CeaManuelDepartamento de Dibujomvelez@ugr.es
Vera CañizaresSantiagoDepartamento de Pinturasavera@ugr.es
Vicario MerinoJosé LuísDepartamento de Esculturajlvicario@ugr.es
Villalobos ChavesCarlosDepartamento de Dibujocarlosvc@ugr.es
Zabell LucasSimónDepartamento de Esculturasimonzabell@hotmail.com
ZinkernagelHenrikDepartamento de Filosofía Izink@ugr.es
Zurita ÁlvarezEmilioDepartamento de Pinturazurita@ugr.es